الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس

المبيعات والدعم الفنى:

منزل

Shandong Care Machinery Technology Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

نوعية جيدة آلات الزجاج المزدوج للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة آلات الزجاج المزدوج للمبيعات
نحن مصنع صنع نافذة الزجاج المزدوج صنع من أوروبا ، انها لدينا 1 شراء الآلات من الصين. لكن ماكينات التزجيج المزدوجة من كير تجعلنا مذهلين. نوعية جيدة وأتمتة عالية وخدمة هندسية محترفة من الخارج.

—— أفاتون بارتيليمي

إنها المرة الثانية التي نشتري فيها آلة النوافذ UPVC من شركة Care Machinery ، ونحصل دائمًا على الجودة الفائقة. لقد أثبتنا أن هذه الآلات تعمل بكفاءة أعلى بكثير مما اشتريناه من الآخرين. شكرا العناية ماكينات!

—— ديباك ميهرا

مصنعنا آلة قطع الزجاج بوتيتو إيطاليا المملوكة من قبل ، عندما لا يمكن أن نعمل أي أكثر قررنا شراء آلة قطع الزجاج CNC من كير الآلات. الجهاز يعمل كذلك Bottero ، لا شك أنه اختيارنا الذكي. لقد أوصيت آلة قطع الزجاج الخاصة بهم إلى العديد من الأصدقاء في معالجة الزجاج ، لماذا لا؟

—— أنتوني مورانو

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    نظرة عامة على ورشة العمل


  • OEM / ODM

    من أجل تلبية الطلب الحقيقي للسوق وتوفير الحل المناسب ، نحن نقدم خدمة OEM & ODM لآلات معالجة الزجاج والنوافذ. سيحصل عملاؤنا على المزايا التنافسية مع التخفيض الفعال ووقت السوق.

    مع OEM و ODM srevice ، نحن المورد الخاص بك لتقديم التصنيع الفعال من حيث التكلفة ، في وقت التسليم وأفضل معايير الجودة في آلات معالجة الزجاج والنوافذ. نحن نلتزم بصدق لجعل التعاون مع أي شركة أو مؤسسة والأفراد مع srevice تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم.

  • R & D

    لقد أنشأنا قسم البحث والتطوير في بداية تأسيس الشركة ، ولدينا حاليًا فريق مكون من 23 موظفًا. يساعد الموظفون شركتنا على إعادة تطوير وتطوير الآلات الأكثر تطوراً حسب طلب العميل والسوق ، وطرح آلة جديدة كل نصف سنة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shandong Care Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Albert Cheng

الهاتف :: 86-531-88621860

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shandong Care Machinery Technology Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Good quality Double Glazing Machinery for sales
Good quality Double Glazing Machinery for sales
We are double glazing window making factory from Europe, it’s our 1st buying machinery from China. But the double glazing machinery from Care really make us amazing. Good quality, high automation and proffesional oversea engineering service.

—— Afaton Barthelemy

It’s our 2nd time to buy the UPVC window machine from Care Machinery, always the superior quality. We have proved that these machines working much higher effeciency than we ever bought from some others. Thanks Care Machinery!

—— Deepak Mehra

Our factory owned Italy Bottero glass cutting machine before, when it can not work any more we decide to buy the CNC glass cutting machine from Care Machinery. The machine working as well as Bottero, no doubt it’s our smart choice. I have recommonded their glass cutting machine to many friends in glass processing, why not?

—— Anthony Murano

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Workshop overview


     

    Shandong Care Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.

     

    Shandong Care Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.

     

    Shandong Care Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

    In order to meet the real demand of market and provide the suitable solution, we provide OEM & ODM service for glass and window processing machinery. Our clients will get the competitive advantages with the effective reduction and time-to-market.

     

    With OEM & ODM srevice, we are your supplier to offer cost effective manufacturing, on time delivery and the best quality standards in glass and window processing machinery. We sincerely hopt to make the cooperation with any company, enterprise and individuals with OEM & ODM srevice.

     

    Shandong Care Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.

  • R&D

    We built reserch and development department at very beginning of company establishment, and currently have a team of 23 employees. The staff help our company to reserch and develop the most advanced machines as per customer and market’s demand, and put forward one new machine every half year.

     

    Shandong Care Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Details
Shandong Care Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Albert Cheng

Tel: 86-531-88621860

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)